Health Glow Cream Foundation: Honey Beige

Health Glow Cream Foundation: Honey Beige

Overall
$30.99

Product Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Reviewer: Agree with Loveitbefore
11/26/16
Disappointing
I too have been using this product for several years. I was impressed with the simple formulation and great color. I had originally found this product through EWG's Skin Deep. I will be looking elsewhere for another product because of the change in formulation. Not an improvement from my perspective.

Hi there, we're sorry to hear that you're disappointed in the changes; however, due to a variety of factors these are changes we needed to make. Although we believe that this is still one of the simplest foundation formulas on the market, if you do find a formula elsewhere that is simpler than this, please let us know. We always welcome customer feedback. Thank you! -The Real Purity Team
Reviewer: Loveitbefore
8/24/16
I loved the old formula, sad that it changed.
I was so happy when I found this creamy foundation. I have used it for about 5 years and thought I would never switch, I went to stock up a month ago and found that the old formula has been changed. There are more ingredients and many that I purposefully do not use. I hope there are some that might enjoy the new formula, unfortunately I had to go elsewhere to find one that I liked. This is a great company so I wish them well.
Reviewer: pam
8/4/16
not what i originally thought
i was very angry about the health glow foundation change in formula. people that are allergic to everything would understand why. anyway, after trying other brands i came back to real purity health glow and ordered it. when i got it i hated it and complained that it was very dry and stung my face. a few weeks later i decided to give it another try. i thought maybe i should shake it up really well. i did and now it is the smooth creamy formula that i knew and loved again. glad i didnt give up. thank you.

Hi Pam, thank you so much for giving it another try! We're so glad you enjoyed it more the second time. If you have any follow-up questions or needs, please don't hesitate to reach out at help@realpurity.com :) -The Real Purity Team
Reviewer: veggieYogini
10/19/15
AMAZING!!!
I ordered A sample Size And First Of All I Am Impressed And Thankful For The Generous Sample!! Really Made It Possible To Test Out The Foundation. Second Of All This Makeup Is Incredible!! It Looks So Natural, Not Cakey At All, Feels So Lightweight And Has Great Coverage. And It Doesn't Break Me Out Or Clog Pores! Plus The Honey Beige Is A Perfect Match. (I Am Half Greek So I Have Fair But Also Olive Skin With Definite Yellow undertones) I Am In Love!!
Reviewer: Ceil
10/19/15
I'm impressed!
After trying multiple Gluten free/ natural foundation after being a MAC addict for years, I can honestly say this is the best one I've tried yet(I've been wearing it for 2-3 weeks! This foundation is a medium coverage foundation that is build-able (using a brush), hydrating (I'm very dry) but not greasy, and a creamy liquid(bb cream texture). I am fair not pale. I tried three of the colors to make sure I got the best match

Light beige: their lightest color, neutral/ cool tone, comparable to MAC nc15.
Soft beige: darker than light beige and warm tone, definite pink undertone. Comparable to nw15/nw18
Honey beige:cool tone, yellow undertones ( looks soo yellow and dark in container and on the color swatch) comparable to MAC nc20/nc25

Doesn't come off through out the day, but if your going to wear it more then 8 hours, I would wear a primer underneath. Also if you have large pores!
Great product, I will be buying full size:)
Reviewer: Elizabeth
10/19/15
No more chemicals for me!!
I suddenly became allergic to toxic chemicals in makeup and searching for non-toxic products, found you, Real Purity, through EWG.ORG. Honey Beige Creme Foundation is smooth, creamy, spreads beautifully with a damp sponge over my fair Irish face and I love it. Your products are fabulous, thank you, Real Purity.
Reviewer: angela
10/19/15
Wonderful!!!
This is such a wonderful sheer/natural foundation, just right.. great color & texture!! and those samples once again were just what I needed to make the right purchase.. I choose 4 possible samples then bought "Honey Beige" as my perfect shade!
Reviewer: Emely
9/21/15
Very liquidy
I ordered a sample of the cream foundation in different shades. The honey beige suited me the most. I love that it is fragrance free. However, the consistency is very liquidy and I do better with thicker cream foundations because of my dry skin. If you don't have that problem then I recommend.
Reviewer: Nakia
2/20/15
I found the creme foundation to cover well, almost giving an "airbrush" finish. It is very comfortable on the skin. It makes your skin feel and look very soft!
Reviewer: Diana
2/20/15
This is the best foundation ever. I have celiac and am extremely sensitive too anything with gluten. This foundation is awesome and what I have been looking for my whole life. My skin looks and feels amazing when I wear it. It looks like I am not even wearing foundation, but that I have beautiful, healthy, glowing skin. Bravo!

Items 11 to 20 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Health Glow Cream Foundation: Honey Beige

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall