Dark Brown Mascara

Dark Brown Mascara

Overall
$14.99

Product Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Reviewer: Agnes
2/21/19
Great product for allergy eyes.
Having allergies, this mascara works w no burning or redness. I do wish it would add a bit more thickening of lashes without having to add another product layer.
Reviewer: Aimee
5/12/18
Not Happy :(
I must have received an old one because this not only feels dry on my lashes but looks dry too. I only use one coat and by noon it starts to crumble off. I tried it for almost a week and the last couple of times I used it I had to go to the restroom at work and wash my face because I couldn't take it anymore. Very disappointing.
Reviewer: Bev
5/4/18
Love it!
Easy to apply, lasts a long time. Does not irritate my eyes. Best of all, cruelty free!!!
Reviewer: Sharell B.
4/9/18
Would definitely recommend to friends
Love that I found an outstanding product that is safe for my eyes and the environment!
Reviewer: RPShopper
7/8/17
Wonderful
I had stopped wearing commercial brand mascara and was reading about how hard it is to find a good natural brand. I'm happy with this one. It's relatively affordable and it wears well. Minimal clumping, and just a little flaking by the very end off the day. I just ordered my second tube.
Reviewer: Em
6/30/17
Great mascara
I love how it thickens my lashes. I'll recommend it to friends
Reviewer: Connie S
6/29/17
Great Mascara
This mascara glides on. It doesn't have irritating fibers. It doesn't clump. I love it.
Reviewer: Sally
5/18/17
Finally a mascara I can wear
At age 71 I suddenly became allergic to eye makeup. I discovered an eye shadow and liner I could use, but even the hypoallergenic mascaras made my eyes burn after an hour or two. I am so happy to find one that I can wear all day.
Reviewer: TC
5/16/17
Love this mascara!!!
I love this! Love the black-brown color the best, I have darker blond hair and this is not too black for me. Love the natural ingredients, and that it works. It goes on nicely, I add another layer if I want it fuller and thicker. Use a little coconut oil at night to remove, works like a charm. Happy when this is in stock, sad when it's not!
Reviewer: M
3/24/17
No smudge and lasting!
So very happy to have found this mascara. The colour is great, not jet-black but not brown either. It looks natural with my fair skin. It fans my lashes out nicely. It's lengthening but not really volumizing, which is fine with me, but maybe not for those looking for fullness. Most importantly it has staying power. It really lasts all day and doesn't smudge. Highly recommend.

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dark Brown Mascara

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall