Black Mascara

Black Mascara

Overall
$14.99

Product Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 87 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Reviewer: Cathy
2/4/19
amazing mascara
I recently decided to try more natural makeup and ordered this mascara. I am a contact wearer and previous mascara either flake and caused irritation or was too hard to get off. This mascara stays put but wipes off easily at night. It also covers well and gives a lengthy full look without clumping. I love it.
Reviewer: Kay
1/10/19
This is the only mascara that I can use I have dry eyes syndrome. And this does not irritate my eyes
Wonderful product does not irritate my eyes.
Reviewer: Kay
1/10/19
This is the only mascara that I can use I have dry eyes syndrome. And this does not irritate my eyes
Wonderful product does not irritate my eyes.
Reviewer: Eliza
12/14/18
Don't Love It...
I love, love, love Real Purity Roll-On Deodorant and so I really thought I didn't have to order a sample of the mascara plus I wanted to take advantage of the sale on Cyber Monday. Now, I'm frustrated because I can't return the mascara OR the lengthening mascara. They are supposed to work together but they took the curl out of my lashes and my eyes were a little sensitive and itchy the day I wore them. I'm not usually sensitive with too many mascaras so this came as a surprise. I've learned my lesson. =(
Reviewer: SPoulos
12/6/18
Good Mascara
I have been looking for a mascara that has minimal ingredients without having to make my own. I purchased this along with some other samples. The mascara goes on easy. I only use one coat and the coverage is great. There is some flaking, but only noticeable when looking up close in the mirror. Only disappointment is all of the plastic. All of the samples came in single-use plastic containers as well as the mascara. I would love to see the products delivered in a more earth-friendly package, especially if the product is touted as organic and non-toxic.
Reviewer: Rita
12/6/18
I give this product 5 stars
Since I am allergic to many mascaras, I found this mascara to be one I was not allergic to. I am so glad I found this product. Also, it goes on perfectly.
Reviewer: LMP
11/30/18
Good Everyday Mascara
I've been using this mascara for about a week, and I really like it. I was initially a little underwhelmed, but it seems for some reason the more I wear it, the more my eyelashes look better. It's definitely not a dramatic looking mascara like Benefit is (my old brand before I wanted to switch over to something more natural), but it's perfect for every day! It definitely adds just enough length and definition. It stays on pretty well but definitely isn't waterproof or smudgeproof. But also, that's kind of what I wanted because I was tired of ripping out eyelashes trying to get off Benefit at the end of the day. All in all, I am happy with this purchase, and would get this mascara again in a pinch.
Reviewer: Carol
11/16/18
Great mascara
I have been using Real Purity's mascara for years because of its all natural ingredients. Their natural ingredients is why I buy all products that I use from them. The only reason that I only gave it 4 stars is because I don't feel that it last very long. I put two coats on each time I use it, but I don't use it everyday since I am retired and do not work. I still recommend it over any other mascara sold elsewhere because of the natural ingredients.
Reviewer: Shirl
9/19/18
Black mascara is marvelous!
I really love the all natural, nothing nasty in it black mascara! I have been using it for about a year now and nothing compares. Why did I give it a 4 instead of a 5? Because I really miss the old brush! The new rubber or silicone brush makes it difficult to get mascara on my lashes and I have to put on 2-3 coats for it to show. The old brush was great and only needed 1 coat. I will still use the mascara but will wish for the "good ole days".
Reviewer: Nina
9/3/18
The BEST!
LOVE this mascara with or without the primer. It does NOT c lump and goes on smooth!

Items 1 to 10 of 87 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Black Mascara

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall