Black Mascara

Black Mascara

Overall
$14.99

Product Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 83 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Reviewer: SPoulos
12/6/18
Good Mascara
I have been looking for a mascara that has minimal ingredients without having to make my own. I purchased this along with some other samples. The mascara goes on easy. I only use one coat and the coverage is great. There is some flaking, but only noticeable when looking up close in the mirror. Only disappointment is all of the plastic. All of the samples came in single-use plastic containers as well as the mascara. I would love to see the products delivered in a more earth-friendly package, especially if the product is touted as organic and non-toxic.
Reviewer: Rita
12/6/18
I give this product 5 stars
Since I am allergic to many mascaras, I found this mascara to be one I was not allergic to. I am so glad I found this product. Also, it goes on perfectly.
Reviewer: LMP
11/30/18
Good Everyday Mascara
I've been using this mascara for about a week, and I really like it. I was initially a little underwhelmed, but it seems for some reason the more I wear it, the more my eyelashes look better. It's definitely not a dramatic looking mascara like Benefit is (my old brand before I wanted to switch over to something more natural), but it's perfect for every day! It definitely adds just enough length and definition. It stays on pretty well but definitely isn't waterproof or smudgeproof. But also, that's kind of what I wanted because I was tired of ripping out eyelashes trying to get off Benefit at the end of the day. All in all, I am happy with this purchase, and would get this mascara again in a pinch.
Reviewer: Carol
11/16/18
Great mascara
I have been using Real Purity's mascara for years because of its all natural ingredients. Their natural ingredients is why I buy all products that I use from them. The only reason that I only gave it 4 stars is because I don't feel that it last very long. I put two coats on each time I use it, but I don't use it everyday since I am retired and do not work. I still recommend it over any other mascara sold elsewhere because of the natural ingredients.
Reviewer: Shirl
9/19/18
Black mascara is marvelous!
I really love the all natural, nothing nasty in it black mascara! I have been using it for about a year now and nothing compares. Why did I give it a 4 instead of a 5? Because I really miss the old brush! The new rubber or silicone brush makes it difficult to get mascara on my lashes and I have to put on 2-3 coats for it to show. The old brush was great and only needed 1 coat. I will still use the mascara but will wish for the "good ole days".
Reviewer: Nina
9/3/18
The BEST!
LOVE this mascara with or without the primer. It does NOT c lump and goes on smooth!
Reviewer: Joy
7/23/18
Not clumpy
This is a nice mascara! It has a smooth application and not clumpy. Doesn't burn/sting my eyes. I've noticed that if I use contact solution or get teary-eyed, it doesn't automatically start to smear like other mascara. I haven't used the Real Purity eye makeup remover, but I usually use a face wash and almond oil to fully remove the mascara at night.
Reviewer: beautypony
7/20/18
very nice, smooth and good color
i recommend this mascara for those who want a more natural look. it is not feathery and superlong. very good basic everyday mascara. stays on well.
Reviewer: Julie
5/30/18
Flakes
I probably won't reorder, because it flakes off and is grainy. I ordered samples of the eye shadow and cream blush and love those, so I'll order those instead.
Reviewer: Joanne
5/9/18
I will reorder
My main objective in ordering this product was to find a reasonably-price all -natural mascara. I am happy with this product and will reorder. If you are looking for a lengthening or thickening mascara, then you probably won't be happy with this particular product. I love it because it is chemical-free, goes on without clumping, and looks very natural.

Items 1 to 10 of 83 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Black Mascara

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall