Black Mascara

Black Mascara

Overall
$15.99

Product Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 94 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Reviewer: Barbara
6/14/19
Continually please
I have been using this mascara, along with the clear base mascara, for several years now. I continue to be pleased with the formulation, the beautiful results, and the clean ingredients. I hope that Real Purity maintains this outstanding product.
Reviewer: Happy
4/23/19
Mascara
Very satisfied with this product. Through the years I have developed sensitivity to most products. I have no issues so far with this product.
Reviewer: Jchambers
4/19/19
Perfect
Love it
Along with the prime and lengthen this really defines my lashes and gives them the length I don’t have naturally. Very pleased
Reviewer: Elizabeth
4/12/19
Love this mascara
I only need two swipes of this mascara to elongate my lashes. The wand also does a nice job of separating them & it stays on all day, yet still comes off easily. Great product for a great price!
Reviewer: Donna
3/24/19
Disappointed in new design
First of all, I want to say I have loved this mascara. On my last order, I ordered 2 so I wouldn’t run out. Big mistake. By the time I opened it - it was dried out and didn’t work. Which brings me to my last order. The design has changed and there is no longer a bristled wand - it has little plastic spikes instead. They don’t work as well at separating lashes and they are uncomfortable if they accidentally touch your eyelid. Very disappointed!
Reviewer: Nina
3/13/19
Love the real purity mascara
I have chemical sensitives its called mcs an i was able to wear an use there products. Thank you real purity
Reviewer: Believer
2/16/19
The Best!!
This is the best mascara I have used. No clumping! Lasts all day. I highly recommend Real Purity Mascara!
Reviewer: Cathy
2/4/19
amazing mascara
I recently decided to try more natural makeup and ordered this mascara. I am a contact wearer and previous mascara either flake and caused irritation or was too hard to get off. This mascara stays put but wipes off easily at night. It also covers well and gives a lengthy full look without clumping. I love it.
Reviewer: Kay
1/10/19
This is the only mascara that I can use I have dry eyes syndrome. And this does not irritate my eyes
Wonderful product does not irritate my eyes.
Reviewer: Kay
1/10/19
This is the only mascara that I can use I have dry eyes syndrome. And this does not irritate my eyes
Wonderful product does not irritate my eyes.

Items 1 to 10 of 94 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Black Mascara

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall