Eye & Throat Facial Cream Sample Size

Eye & Throat Facial Cream Sample Size

Overall
$3.99

Product Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Reviewer: Nina
10/6/18
LOVE THIS!
I bought a sample to see how I would like this and I LOVE IT! I will be purchasing the full size. This is ONE of the MANY things I LOVE about Real Purity....you can buy a sample to see if you like it.
Reviewer: Janice
6/24/18
Very satisfied with products.
I tried the sample and it seems to be very creamy, and I did like the consistency. I will order this product and see how it works.
I am a new customer to this company, and so far have enjoyed the products I have tried. The toothpaste had a great mint flavor and was not too sweet, I like the oily hair shampoo which I will reorder soon. I still have not found a good lipstick color for me, but I will keep trying. The eye cream had a nice creamy consistency, I have enjoyed he sample and I will order this product and give it a try.
Reviewer: RPShopper
10/14/17
Average
I like the ingredients in this. I prefer a serum; I don't think Real Purity makes a serum. I didn't find this to be particularly rich, and it pilled a little so I'm not sure how it would be under makeup. As a basic moisturizer it does the job.
Reviewer: Desert Gem
3/17/17
Thick Cream
This cream has a very dense consistency, so I dab it a bit in the container with my finger before smoothing it into the eye area. I expect this to moisturize the eye area, but don't anticipate skin to firm or wrinkles to go away. Maybe using this cream will do more - time will tell!
Reviewer: Suzie
5/14/16
Sampled Eye and Throat Cream
This product isn't right for my combination to oily skin type. It is a very thick cream. For me, it has a lot of drag and doesn't spread easily. One positive is that it definitely has staying power. Apply it in the morning, and your skin will feel smooth all day. I also used it as a cuticle cream. It worked for that. It's worth a try if you have a different skin type.
Reviewer: sunny
2/29/16
Ii was ordered sample eye&throat cream
It is smell good smooth but not enough efficiency for my eye and throat!!!
Reviewer: Bev
12/24/15
Good stuff
I love this stuff so much that I ordered a large container. The smell of this product is a little different, the sample I received did not have that wonderful vanilla fragrance that I love but it still feels good on my skin.
Reviewer: Miranda's Makeup
10/26/15
What I loved about it!!
OK, so I am a bit obsessed with finding the right eye cream. I'm 31 and not getting younger so of course I want to do everything I can to hold back the lines under my eyes! I chose this simply because of the eye part. I haven't tried it on my neck at all. As for the eye area, I like it but I don't see it doing a ton to that area. To be honest I can't give you a real detailed review because it was only a small sized sample so I can only tell you how it felt. What I loved about it was that it was really creamy and made my under eye area feel super moisturized and stay moisturized. It glided on easily and soaked in quick making it nice that I didn't have to keep rubbing the area being scared of tugging on the skin(wrinkles, stay back!). This is one I would actually like to buy full size and see if it has good potential in becoming my new favorite eye cream!
Reviewer: Patricia
10/26/15
spectacular!
This creme is spectacular. It goes right in and does not leave that wet look that many eye creams do. Lines under my eyes look much better and crepiness that I had in my eyelid, are gone after 2 uses. I will definitely be getting a full size of this!
Reviewer: marybeth
10/26/15
recently ordered the sample and loved the texture
Loved this eye cream! I recently ordered the sample and loved the texture. Just the right amount of moisture, without being greasy. The ingredients are great. I'll definitely be ordering the full size of this product!

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Eye & Throat Facial Cream Sample Size

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall