Roll-On Natural Deodorant

Roll-On Natural Deodorant

Overall
$11.99

Product Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 446 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45
Reviewer: Sher
1/2/19
Great deodorant
I have been buying this deodorant for some time now, and love the product. However, the price has really jumped higher plus you pay shipping on top of that, making this deodorant pretty pricey. I will probably be looking for something else, somewhere else.
Reviewer: Faby
12/21/18
One of the best but..
Sometimes needs you re used again. For be a natural deodorant not so bad
Reviewer: Eliza
12/14/18
I have loved this deodorant for years...
This has been my go-to for years after trying more than 10-15 different "natural" deodorants. Even my friend's husband wears it and he's a boxing instructor! It lasts and lasts! It's scent is soft and neutral and doesn't smell so strong that it interferes with my perfume. It doesn't itch like other natural deodorants, either. I just love this one! Please don't change a thing!
Reviewer: DogMom79
10/25/18
Worked awesome for awhile...
Loved it, swore by it. Until after about 6 months it stopped working for me. I detoxes again and still a no-go.
Reviewer: Jay
9/27/18
It works!
I have tried a number of different natural deodorant and antiperspirant products but this one works the best.
Reviewer: Marc
9/25/18
Not the same
I used to love this product but the last deodorant I got completely different. It's so watery that it spills all over down my torso and floor. It marks all my clothes and doesn't work as well. Very disappointing
Reviewer: Laura
9/11/18
The Best
This is the best all-natural deodorant I've ever found
Reviewer: Mary
7/23/18
The BEST natural deodorant!!
I’ve tried so many different natural deodorants & this is definitely the best one for me. I have very sensitive underarms and break out in rashes easily. Not only does this deodorant work to keep me smelling clean, it causes no irritation at all, even on freshly shaven underarms.
Reviewer: Mareina
7/4/18
Best Deoderant
I have tried ALL of the all natural/organic deodorants out there and NOTHING compares to this product! Don't waste your time with the other stuff! I also felt after the initial "detox" of my body getting all the garbage out from chemical deodorants I will still sweat and not smell bad! The only time I have to re-apply this is on a very hot day but that could just be me. Still zero complaints :)
Reviewer: Crista 0.
6/27/18
The best all natural deodorant bar none.
Always works. Always. Never a worry. I can feel good about using this product every day. Thank you, Real Purity!

Items 1 to 10 of 446 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Roll-On Natural Deodorant

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall