Roll-On Deodorant

Roll-On Deodorant

Overall
$11.99

Product Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 451 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 46
Reviewer: Jo-Jo
6/7/19
It's healthy!
I like that is made with essential oils and smells healthy. I am pleased with the product.
Reviewer: Erin
3/5/19
Best Natural Deodorant EVER!!!!!
I have super sensitive skin and have had a terrible time finding a natural deodorant that my skin doesn't hate. This deodorant is so great! It doesn't irritate my skin, and it keeps me fresh all day! I have been using it for more than a year now and absolutely love it! I recommend it to all of my friends.
Reviewer: VA-Mom
2/27/19
Finally! One that works and doesn't itch
This is my second purchase of this deodorant. It has stood the test of hot, humid VA summer days and nerve wracking stressful meetings in a stuffy conference room. Both instances, I didn't have to worry about smelling like I just came out of the gym. And even when I come out of the gym, I don't smell like I did! This stuff is amazing. You have to try it to believe it for yourself. I have tried multiple other types from various makers. This one stands out as the best; hands down. No itchy baking soda, and it dries very quickly. Smells great. Love this product!
Reviewer: G
2/19/19
Could be better
Love everything about this product but sadly it isn’t strong enough. By mid day I would need to wash my armpit and reapply it .
Reviewer: VO
1/10/19
What changed?
I have been using this deodorant for about 2 years and couldn't believe I found something that actually works! Took me about a week to get used to the smell and then loved it - smell goes away within 30 minutes anyway. Just so you know how much I love this stuff, I got my husband to start using it, 2 sisters, 1 niece, 3 friends and 2 of their daughters. UNFORTUNATELY, it is now getting too messy to continue using and I'm not sure what changed or why it is so watery now. PLEASE thicken it back up to the way it used to be because I really do not want to change brands!
Reviewer: Sher
1/2/19
Great deodorant
I have been buying this deodorant for some time now, and love the product. However, the price has really jumped higher plus you pay shipping on top of that, making this deodorant pretty pricey. I will probably be looking for something else, somewhere else.
Reviewer: Faby
12/21/18
One of the best but..
Sometimes needs you re used again. For be a natural deodorant not so bad
Reviewer: Eliza
12/14/18
I have loved this deodorant for years...
This has been my go-to for years after trying more than 10-15 different "natural" deodorants. Even my friend's husband wears it and he's a boxing instructor! It lasts and lasts! It's scent is soft and neutral and doesn't smell so strong that it interferes with my perfume. It doesn't itch like other natural deodorants, either. I just love this one! Please don't change a thing!
Reviewer: DogMom79
10/25/18
Worked awesome for awhile...
Loved it, swore by it. Until after about 6 months it stopped working for me. I detoxes again and still a no-go.
Reviewer: Jay
9/27/18
It works!
I have tried a number of different natural deodorant and antiperspirant products but this one works the best.

Items 1 to 10 of 451 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 46

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Roll-On Deodorant

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall