Tan Pressed Powder

Tan Pressed Powder

Overall
$23.99

Product Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Reviewer: Judy
7/16/18
Lightweight yet great coverage
I use this powder alone during the day and it evens out my skin tone and prevents shine. It also keeps my face from feeling oily during the day. I use the puff included or a loose powder brush for even lighter coverage. For evening, I use the Health glow Cream Foundation (Honey Beige) and finish by brushing on this powder. The combination gives a flawless finish and glow. I have medium to fair skin with golden undertones. There is no real fragrance, but a slight whiff of almond (it reminds me of almond milk). As others mention, it does get a bit crumbly when 3/4 used and doesn't seem to last as long as other pressed powders. Regardless of this one flaw, I still think this is the best powder I've ever used!
Reviewer: marjoy
3/19/18
Good natural product
The tan pressed powder matches my skin tone very well, (light olive). I use it alone and the coverage looks very natural. I would give it 5 stars except for the fact that it starts to crumble after I use about 3/4 of it, and be careful of the compact, I dropped it a couple inches into the sink and it totally crumbled, could not use it, otherwise a good product!
Reviewer: Shel
8/16/17
Awesome!!
Love this pressed powder! I have used natural products for many many years but have never gotten such coverage from any of them. I have light olive skin and this tan pressed powder matches it completely. Love the nice compact too!!
Reviewer: hnh
8/14/17
like the product for the most part...
I really like this product, except that it tends start to break apart in the container when you get about 3/4s of the way through. Then it's more like a loose powder than a pressed one. I also wish the price weren't so high.
Reviewer: SmileyFaceChic
4/16/16
I love it!
Real Purity's pressed powder is good quality. The color is a perfect match. I have a light brown complexion with a golden undertone. I use the shade tan. The pressed powder does not dry my skin out or looks greasy when the weather heats up. Coverage is buildable, but I can get up to a medium coverage. In my opinion, it looks like a powder foundation on me. The coverage gives me a flawless appearance. I receive tons of compliments and "head turns" when I used the pressed powder. I detected a fragrance in the powder, but a company rep. assured me that it is fragrance free and the scent comes from the ingredients. I was concerned because products with synthetic fragrance irritates my skin. I have no problems with Real Purity's pressed powder.
Reviewer: ISB
10/20/15
Great Coverage and Color
The pressed powder (tan) has great coverage and color...smells good too! Compares well to other mineral cosmetics that I've used in the past, but without the potential problems of nano particles. I highly recommend to anyone who wants a high quality mineral makeup.
Reviewer: Kaygray
10/20/15
Love
Love the natural ingredients, feels nice and light on my skin. I ordered Tan for my medium skin and blends in nicely
Reviewer: Susan
2/20/15
Love the pressed powder! It leaves a light finish that lasts.
Reviewer: Sarah
2/20/15
This is one of my favorite makeup products by Real Purity!! The translucent color blends in perfectly with my fair skin. The powder helps control shine throughout the day, without enhancing the fine lines on my face (which was a major problem I was having with other powders).
I have searched for a long time to find a good natural (and pressed non-nano) powder to use, and am so grateful to have found Real Purity. Thanks! :)
Reviewer: Ellie
2/20/15
Love this product!
I had never used any types of pressed powder before purchasing this product, but the reviews on this site convinced me to try it. The product did not disappoint! It creates a perfect, finished look and I feel great using a product that does not contain harmful ingredients! I have a light, cool skin tone and I purchased the tan powder. It adds a nice, healthy glow to my skin and evens out any discoloration nicely. I highly recommend this powder.

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tan Pressed Powder

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall