Medium Pressed Powder

Medium Pressed Powder

Overall
$23.99

Product Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Reviewer: pinklipstck
10/20/15
Great Product
I've been using major brand makeup brands such as MAC, NARS and Makeup Forever. After being diagnosed with cancer at such a young age I finally started unjunking my life - makeup being one of them. I decided to give Real Purity a try.

The pressed powder works great! It has a light finish, sets your foundation well and it is non-irritating. Most makeup makes my skin itch. This product does not.

I am an NW20 in MAC (light skin-pink undertone) and I purchased the medium powder. It is a perfect match.

I have also purchased their foundation, blush and mascara. I love their blush and mascara. The foundation works well too but, it is a light coverage.
Reviewer: Aimee
10/20/15
light & airy
Love this powder. I have it in medium; not too light and not too dark. Perfect for my light skin! The texture is light and airy, and it goes on smooth.
Reviewer: SLP
9/14/15
awesome product
I have fair skin and use the medium shade. I absolutely love this powder and for several reasons. It provides good coverage, it is reasonably priced, and it is good for my skin. Please don't stop making this powder. It is the BEST!!!
Reviewer: Prudence
9/7/15
Great Product
This is another great product from Real Purity which is fantastic for sensitive skin. No nasty chemical overload. My only complaint is that it seems to have less product in the compact as it used to. Would it be possible for Real Purity to consider selling a compact refill - saves on the environment by reusing compact and would mean I could purchase more of this great product each time I order from Australia!
Reviewer: Shelley
6/10/15
Use it loose!
Sad story: I dropped my powder on like the second day I got it, and it broke all to smitherines inside. BUT, the good news is that I use my powder brush and it goes on beautifully as a loose powder! I actually prefer loose, so it's great news for me! The color is perfect for my fair skin and it's lasting quite a long time!
Reviewer: KB
4/22/15
Excellent powder!
I bought this based on the reviews and I am very happy with it. I have fair skin and use the medium as a daytime makeup and finish with the powder blush in desert rose.
Reviewer: Kelly
2/20/15
Great pressed powder. I usually use loose powder, but this is light and sets my the creme foundation well. I have fair/ med skin and still found the translucent to work well. It is also great for my oily/ sensative skin! Thanks for a great natural product.
Reviewer: Sarah
2/20/15
Also, please NEVER reformulate it, PLEASE!! It's perfect the way it is!
Reviewer: Cristina
2/20/15
Finally Fount It!
Finally! A natural pressed powder that is light enough for my pale skin! I purchased Translucent and it works wonderfully on my super oily skin. It doesn't turn orange throughout the day like many powders do and it goes on smooth and light. I even like the smell! And the ingredients are very simple, which is right up my alley.
Reviewer: Dawn
2/20/15
My favorite powder
Great coverage, light feeling, no icky chemicals. I don't use a base, just this.

Items 21 to 30 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Medium Pressed Powder

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall