Medium Pressed Powder

Medium Pressed Powder

Overall
$23.99

Product Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Reviewer: Nurse T
2/28/19
No longer natural
In my previous review in 2015 I raved on this powder, but now I can’t use it. Dimethicone is a silicone based chemical, Honeysuckle Extract is a paraben, and Bismuth Oxychloride is a synthetic metal/oxygen/chlorine product that clogs pores and is bad for the skin. The only positive is no talc. The product is no longer pure or natural. So very sad, it used to be absolutely perfect!!
Reviewer: ShishyFood
9/26/18
My Favorite!
I love this pressed powder. I shade is perfect for my skin tone and it works great with the medium foundation.
Reviewer: Kaitlin
9/15/18
Great Pressed Powder for Sensitive Skin
I have used this pressed powder for probably 2 years now. It is lightweight but provides even coverage. I also apply it as a concealer over blemishes with a small brush. I originally started using it because I found I am allergic to coconut and many cosmetics have coconut ingredients. This pressed powder does not. I have never had any negative skin reaction to this makeup. If I am very active or get sweaty during the day I do need to reapply. It provides great lightweight coverage. It doesn't feel heavy on my skin. Overall a great pressed powder at a great price.
Reviewer: Joy
7/23/18
Good color
The color looks good for an even-tone finished look (not a fake or orange look). I typically have an allergic reaction to powders and makeup in general, but I don't with Real Purity products!
Reviewer: DEBLOU
2/21/18
My Favorite
I've used this pressed powder for many, many years. I like the color of the medium shade and it goes on well and gives a wonderful finished look. I rely on Real Purity's product safety and I grateful for their consistent quality, safety, and effectiveness. I will admit that over the years I've tried other brands that I could pick up at my health food store (convenient), but I have never found any that I like better than Real Purity. So I am a loyal customer and can recommend this product.
Reviewer: Arlo
12/13/17
Best Pressed Powder
I have been used both Real Purity Light and Medium Pressed Powder for many years. I am currently using the medium shade for coverage. I love the ingredients because I do not have any kind of an allergic reaction to it. I am very sensitive to everything. I love the coverage in covering flaws and shiny areas. It even camouflages discolored areas very well. Thank you for this wonderful Pressed Powder. The price is excellent.
Reviewer: Rosanna
12/1/17
Love it!
I love this pressed powder, I've been buying it for a couple years now. I live in Canada so shipping costs a pretty penny but it's worth it! All RP makeup I use is amazing and I still haven't found anything like it, therefore I keep coming back!
Reviewer: J
9/10/17
Great product. Poor packaging
This is the second time I have ordered from Real Purity. I like their product but their packaging/containers for the items is extremely sup par and cheap. I paid $25 for a powder that does not lock closed. My previous order contained a blush and that lid screw the
Lie did not stay tight.
Reviewer: AW
1/24/17
Goes on Smooth
I like this powder because it goes on smooth and light. You don't need a ton and it lasts a while.
Reviewer: Boo
12/8/16
Beautiful ....love it!
I am very allergic to chemicals in make up so was very pleased to find this powder from Real Purity. It goes on with good coverage but not heavy...like a satiny finish and very natural. I like to use the medium in the morning to set my foundation and then I carry the translucent in my purse for touch ups thru out the day so I dont get too much color with repeated applications. Im fair skinned if that helps as far as a color choice. No chemicals...love it!

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Medium Pressed Powder

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall