Medium Pressed Powder

Medium Pressed Powder

Overall
$23.99

Product Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Reviewer: ShishyFood
9/26/18
My Favorite!
I love this pressed powder. I shade is perfect for my skin tone and it works great with the medium foundation.
Reviewer: Kaitlin
9/15/18
Great Pressed Powder for Sensitive Skin
I have used this pressed powder for probably 2 years now. It is lightweight but provides even coverage. I also apply it as a concealer over blemishes with a small brush. I originally started using it because I found I am allergic to coconut and many cosmetics have coconut ingredients. This pressed powder does not. I have never had any negative skin reaction to this makeup. If I am very active or get sweaty during the day I do need to reapply. It provides great lightweight coverage. It doesn't feel heavy on my skin. Overall a great pressed powder at a great price.
Reviewer: Joy
7/23/18
Good color
The color looks good for an even-tone finished look (not a fake or orange look). I typically have an allergic reaction to powders and makeup in general, but I don't with Real Purity products!
Reviewer: DEBLOU
2/21/18
My Favorite
I've used this pressed powder for many, many years. I like the color of the medium shade and it goes on well and gives a wonderful finished look. I rely on Real Purity's product safety and I grateful for their consistent quality, safety, and effectiveness. I will admit that over the years I've tried other brands that I could pick up at my health food store (convenient), but I have never found any that I like better than Real Purity. So I am a loyal customer and can recommend this product.
Reviewer: Arlo
12/13/17
Best Pressed Powder
I have been used both Real Purity Light and Medium Pressed Powder for many years. I am currently using the medium shade for coverage. I love the ingredients because I do not have any kind of an allergic reaction to it. I am very sensitive to everything. I love the coverage in covering flaws and shiny areas. It even camouflages discolored areas very well. Thank you for this wonderful Pressed Powder. The price is excellent.
Reviewer: Rosanna
12/1/17
Love it!
I love this pressed powder, I've been buying it for a couple years now. I live in Canada so shipping costs a pretty penny but it's worth it! All RP makeup I use is amazing and I still haven't found anything like it, therefore I keep coming back!
Reviewer: J
9/10/17
Great product. Poor packaging
This is the second time I have ordered from Real Purity. I like their product but their packaging/containers for the items is extremely sup par and cheap. I paid $25 for a powder that does not lock closed. My previous order contained a blush and that lid screw the
Lie did not stay tight.
Reviewer: AW
1/24/17
Goes on Smooth
I like this powder because it goes on smooth and light. You don't need a ton and it lasts a while.
Reviewer: Boo
12/8/16
Beautiful ....love it!
I am very allergic to chemicals in make up so was very pleased to find this powder from Real Purity. It goes on with good coverage but not heavy...like a satiny finish and very natural. I like to use the medium in the morning to set my foundation and then I carry the translucent in my purse for touch ups thru out the day so I dont get too much color with repeated applications. Im fair skinned if that helps as far as a color choice. No chemicals...love it!
Reviewer: Dee
12/6/16
As good as they come
I have used this and only this powder for a couple of years now. My skin is ultra sensitive and this is the only one that doesn't make me itch. Great over make up or over a moisturizer. I use it with a cosmetic brush for a light dusting. My only complaint is that although I make sure to close compact after every use, when product is about 3/4 gone, the powder cracks and breaks away from compact. I feel like I'm wasting a lot from that point to end.

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Medium Pressed Powder

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall